We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tammen Auto And Tire Inc
605-528-6666
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
43.62184 -96.9502
http://tammenautoandtire.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Extreme12/28/2023
Lynnae is great to work with, great service, highly recommend!
    Lee08/24/2023
very satisfied with the service performed. Randy explained what needed to be done and I was quoted the what the bill would be. After they started they found a couple other things that needed to be done
    Gary08/04/2023
Clutch went out on my 33 year old pickup. Many thanks to Randy and Lynnae for their attention to detail, keeping me informed, and taking great care of the vehicle while it was in their shop. They were a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions (and I had a LOT), and alerted me of other parts that either needed to be replaced or recommended replacing, while they had it torn apart, because of the age of the vehicle. Much appreciated and thanks to ALL the staff! I highly recommend them. Gary
    Jamie06/25/2023
Great service and fabulous staff!!!!
    Jamie03/09/2023
Awesome customer service, great staff, and they know what they're doing! They're also very affordable! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
    Kevin01/09/2023
    Tom12/29/2022
    Lee12/11/2022
    David05/06/2022
    Lee04/29/2022
    Joel04/28/2022
Very knowledgeable and great help in finding a new set of tires.
    Jamie03/27/2022
LOVE THESE GUYS, they are always helpful going above and beyond. The prices are very comparable to other places in the area. Most of the time they're cheaper. They always try to get your vehicle done as quickly as possible and get it back to you when you need it back. I would suggest seeing you guys ASAP!
    Lisa03/26/2022
    Rick02/24/2022
All the employees are friendly and work hard to get what you need done! Communication about your vehicle is fantastic and they always keep you informed about the condition of your vehicle. Highly recommended.
    Jack02/10/2022
    Jamie01/01/2022
    Jack12/23/2021
    Jack12/16/2021
    Gary10/02/2021
The A/C quit working so they got me in, replaced the leaking part and got it working again. Great service, friendly staff, and attention to detail. Nice work!!
    Merlin09/28/2021
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo