We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tammen Auto And Tire Inc
605-528-6666
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
43.62184 -96.9502
http://tammenautoandtire.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 08/26/2015
Had tires and alignment work done. We were kept informed on how work was going and the time that would be required. It was done in the estimated time and estimated cost. Price was reasonable. Comfortable waiting area.
  Robyn 04/30/2015
YOU'RE THE BEST. ROBYN
  Sandra 03/26/2015
We take our car to Tammen Auto and Tire Inc. for the following reasons: 1.Their service is top rate, 2.They are accommodating with my schedule, 3.They listen to what I want and do their best to meet my requests, 4.They take the time to explain what needs to be done with my car and the cost before they fix it, and 5.They always meet us with a smile and a home town welcome.
  West 03/05/2015
Great Service!! Always helpful and get the job done. Highly recommended!
  Lowell 01/31/2015
We were more than satisfied with the service. Just want to let you know that it was the battery in the sensor -- the reason my auto start would not work.
  Joan 10/30/2014
  Ken 08/07/2014
Completely satisfied with the service. Excellent service mechanic
  Jamie 07/14/2016
Very polite, explained the repairs needed so that I could understand. They are aware of the cost of repairs and try to do it the most inexpensive way. They do all maintenance on my car, I wouldn't bring it anywhere else! Thanks Tammen!
  Carla 06/04/2015
Good work but took 6days to start on it. Once started did get it done quick
  Josh 04/19/2018
Lynnae and the crew are very professional, friendly, and cooperative. RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING SERVICE ON THEIR VEHICLES!
  Tammy 03/26/2020
Tammen auto I wouldn?t take my vehicle anywhere else The staff is awesome they get me in quickly they explain everything needed with out over charging and they even look at my vehicle and call me before proceeding .. Becca and Lanae are just the best ever!!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo